Lost one necklace – worn for at least 4 years.

I have never misplaced my necklace, I only take it off to trampoline. I have worn it for so long I can’t remember when I last had it… cycle through my Facebook profile pictures (sad I know – but I couldn’t figure out how long I had worn it) and I am wearing it with everything albeit under items, or on a shorter chain – but essentially the necklace is there!

 

A Danish Krone – like the one on my necklace, which I have had since first moving abroad.

 

 

And I have lost it!  Now we are currently living in a pretty barren apartment waiting for the shipment to arrive. It is not here – you could find a needle, because there is no haystack here.

: (

Leave a Reply

