Polaroid 30 : GNO Girls Night Out

GNO - Girls Night Out / Derbyshire/ 2013

GNO – Girls Night Out / Derbyshire/ 2013

 

 

This polaroid was taken this summer, however I thought it fitting in the upcoming holiday season, all those wild nights out, office parties, benefactors do’s (what do I know, as I write this I think I’ve been to one christmas office party and it was shocking!) It is important in showing this Polaroid, to show the photos leading up to it, and explain we may have had several glasses of champagne, this however in my mind does not explain why my two friends decided to place kitchen pans on their heads.

GNO 1

GNO 1

GNO 2

GNO 2

 

GNO 3

GNO 3

GNO 4

GNO 4

 

GNO 5

GNO 5

GNO 6

GNO 6

GNO 7

GNO 7

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

